Aug 22, Tue, Secrets from a Winner Tom Garrity, Garrity PR NM. Bonefish. 11:30 am.

Aug 22, Tue, Update on Project Neon Dale Keller, NDOT. Bldg Owners. LVCC. 11:30 am.

Aug 22, Tue, Biz Network Mixer Network AW. Hearthstone. 6 pm.

Aug 22, Tue, Vegas Inventors/Developers Group Patents & licensing ideas. InNEVation Cntr. 6 pm.

Aug 23, Wed, Howard Perlman, Architect Homebuilders Breakfast. Orleans. 7:30 am.

Aug 23, Wed, Spencer Horn Convention Servs. Hard Rock Cafe. 11:30 am.

Aug 23, Wed, Advertising Mixer BAR-7260 Cimarron Rd. 5:30 pm.

Aug 24, Thu, Hammond & Cegavske Educ & Leg update. Asian Chmbr. GC. 11:30 am.

Aug 24, Thu, Henderson Biz Mixer Gameworks-Town Square. 5 pm.

Aug 24, Thu, Senior Political Strategist Metro Chamber. Smith Cntr. 5:30 pm.

Aug 25, Fri, Internet of Things Mack Jackson, CEO. InNev Ctr. 11:30 am.

Aug 25, Fri, Paul Caudill, CEO of NV Energy Urban Chmbr. Texas Stn. 11 am.

Aug 25, Fri, Henderson's Water Street Water Street Crafts & Culinary. 7 pm.

Aug 26, Sat, 3rd Annual Basque Fry VP Mike Pence. Gardnerville, NV. 10 am.

Aug 26, Sat, Local Authors Showcase Sandra Azofeifa, Beverlee Cannon. 5 pm. Info.
  
Aug 28, Mon, Tour of the City National Arena Urban Land. Golden Knights Practice Arena. 5 pm.

Aug 29, Tue, Father Max's Last Biz Mass Father Max Oliva. Guardian Angel. 12:10 pm.

Aug 29, Tue, Analyzing MJ Wholesales Prices Jonathan Rubin, Cannabis Benchmarks. 11:30 am.

Aug 29, Tue, Restaurant Assn Mixer RA Sushi-Fashion Show Mall. 4 pm.

Aug 30, Wed, Congresswoman Jacky Rosen LV Metro Chmbr. Golden Nugget. 8 am.

Aug 30, Wed, Brain Imaging- What Docs See Elaine Pienschke, CNMT, NMTCB. Ruvo. 12 pm.

Aug 30, Wed, Expo & Commercial R/E Panel Barbra Coffee. Hend Biz Expo. GVR. 4 pm.

Aug 30, Wed, Healthcare Heroes Awards 12th Nev Biz Mag Dinner. Red Rock 6 pm.

Aug 31, Thu, Better Half Book Club Nella Larsen's 1929 novel, Passing. 6 pm. Info.


Sept 4, Monday, Labor Day
Sep 5, Tue, NV Treasurer Dan Schwartz Republican Mens Club. Cili. 11am.

Sep 5, Tue, The Mob, The Law & Firearms History of Firearms Used. Mob. 7 pm.

Sep 6, Wed, Bob Maheu/Joe Brown Luncheon Save the Date. LV Country Club. 11:30 am.

Sep 6, Wed, Sukhbir Singh, Annual Gala Pakistan Doctors Assn. Treasure Island. 6 pm.

Sep 6, Wed, Why Tissues Respond Differently Andrew Andres, PhD. McMullans. 6:30 pm.

Sep 7, Thu, Dinesh D'Souza NV Policy Research. Venetian. 6 pm.

Sep 7, Thu, Bourbon Book Club Doris Lessing's The Golden Notebook. 6 pm.

Sep 8, Fri, Dr. Michael Voegele, Yucca Mtn Atomic Testing Museum. 6 pm.

Sep 8, Fri, Steve Wynn Republican Battleground Dinner. 7 pm. Info.
  
Sep 13, Wed, Asian Chmbr's Sake Tasting Asian Chamber. Cafe de Cebu. 6 pm.

Sep 15-17, Fri, Greek Food Festival 45th Year. St. John Greek Orthodox Church.

Sept 15, Friday, Quarterly Taxes Due
 
Sep 19, Tue, Las Vegas's Largest Mixer The Annual Largest Mixer. Texas Stn. 5 pm.

Sep 21, Thu, Turkish Software Trade Mtg Turkey's Largest Intl Sft Cos. Wynn. 9 am.

Sep 21, Thu, Entrepreneurs Assembly Henderson Chmbr. HBRC. 5:30 pm.

Sep 21, Thu, Abdul Zalil Startup Grind. Red Flint. 6 pm.

Sept 22, Friday, Rosh Hashana

Sep 22-24, Fri-Sun, Life is Beautiful Festival Music, Food, Talks. Downtown Las Vegas.

Sep 23, Sat, Public Education Foundation Educ Hero Award Gala. Mandarin. 5:30 pm. Info.


Sep 25, Mon, Nevada State Dinner in DC Chmbr's Dinner in DC. Met Club. 5:30 pm.

Sep 25, Tue, World Book Club "Qiu Miaojin, Last Words from Montmartre 6 pm.

Sep 27, Wed, Poland: The Future World Affairs Council. Spanish Trail CC. 5:30 pm.

Sep 27, Wed, Update on MJ & Banking Banking Risk Mgmt. Hughes Cntr. 3 to 5 pm.

Sep 27, Wed, RMA Wine Tasting & Mixer Banking Risk Mgmt. Hughes Cntr. 5 pm.

Sep 27, Wed, CEO, National Academy of Sciences Dr. Marica McNutt. DRI's Nevada Medal. Hard Rock.

Sep 28, Thu, NAIOP's Oktoberfest Social Event of Year. Hofbrauhaus. 5 pm.

Sep 28, Thu, LVGEA Annual Awards Dinner Las Vegas Global Economic Alliance. Aria. 5:30 pm.

Sept 30, Saturday, Yom Kippur
 
Oct 7-8, Sat, Boulder City Art in Park BC Hospital 55th Annual. 9 am.

Oct 12, Thu, Fox New's Judge Jeanine Pirro Keystone. Venetian. 5:30 pm.

Oct 13, Fri, 9th National Clean Energy Summit Al Gore, Harry Reid, Brian Sandoval. Bellagio. Info.
Oct 14, Sat, RJ's Senior Expo Medical Talks, Booths. Cashman. 9 am. Info.

Dec 13, Wed, 2018 Global Outlook Panel 3 Distinguished Economists. 5 pm.

Aug 24, Thu, Desiree Reed-Francois, UNLV Hosp Assn. Milos-Cosmopolitan. 11:30 am.

Aug 28, Monday, UNLV Classes Start
Aug 29, Tue, Tour of the City National Arena Golden Knights Hockey Practice Arena. 5:30 pm.

Sep 1, Fri, UNLV Football Kickoff Luncheon Coach Sanchez. Thomas & Mack. 12 pm.

Sep 2, Sat, UNLV Football - Home Opener UNLV vs Howard. Tailgate 4 pm. Sam Boyd. 6 pm.

Sep 7, Thu, Pat Mulroy, Fellow UNLV Law Water in the Desert. Mulroy, Lewis. 5th St. 5:30 pm. ‚Äč

Sep 8, Fri, Negotiating Memories-Mob Msm Sara VanderHaagen, Phd. UNLV. 7 pm.

Sep 11-13, Mon, NV Economic Development State-wide Conference. UNLV.

Sep 14, Thu, Rachelle Crupi, Bank of Nevada Comm R/E Women. Bank Panel. 11:30 am.

Sep 14, Thu, Neuroscience of Curiosity Astrophysicist Mario Livio. UNLV-Bigelow. 7 pm.

Sep 15, Fri, Animal Models for Human Disorders Dr. Edwin Oh. NIPM. UNLV-SEB. 4 pm.

Sep 25, Mon, Barbara Corcoran, Shark Tank Barrick Lecture Series. UNLV. 7:30 pm.

Oct 9, Mon, Dr. Michio Kaku, Futurist UNLV Foundation Dinner. Bellagio. 5:30 pm.

Oct 30, Mon, Significance of Russian Rev Sergei Nikitich Khrushchev. UNLV. 7 pm.

Nov 14, Tue, CNN's Dr. Sanjay Gupta UNLV Barrick Lecture. UNLV-Ham Hall. 7:30 pm. 

NevBio "Endorsed Events" are those events NevBio believes to be significant, important or fun.  
NevBio has not been compensated to promote, liable for or guarantees their entertainment value.

Join NevBio today and become one of the over 2,200 Community Members on NevBio's List. 

Becoming a NevBio Community Member is free and easy.  The List is the most comprehensive list

of what's what in Southern Neveda

Want to get on the nevbio list?  for information or rsvp to an event

A NevBio Solutions Partner Since 2007

As the Nevada affiliate of Bio, NevBio can connect you or your organization with

State Bio groups, industry leaders and drivers of economic development.

Nevbio "The List"

NevBio hosts or endorses a variety of biotechnology and health science events every month. 
Plus, important community, governmental & business meetings in Southern Nevada.

Nevbio endorsed events in southern nevada

Nevbio Sponsor featured events: