Jul 3, Wed, Science in Antarctica-Science Cafe Dr. Allyson Hindle, UNLV. McMullan's. 6:30 pm.

Oct 7, Mon, UNLV Foundation Annual Dinner Save the date. 

Nevbio "The List"

Become a Sponsor of the NevBio Calendar. Help Support NevBio by Becoming a Sponsor. 

NevBio hosts or endorses a variety of biotechnology and health science events every month. 
Plus, important community, governmental & business meetings in Southern Nevada.
NevBio "Endorsed Events" are those events NevBio believes to be significant, important or fun.  
NevBio has not been compensated to promote, liable for or guarantees their entertainment value.

A NevadaBio Solutions Partner Since 2007

As the Nevada affiliate of Bio, NevBio can connect you or your organization with

State Bio groups, industry leaders and drivers of economic development.

Nevbio Sponsor featured events:

Want to get on the nevbio list?  for information or rsvp to an event

Join NevBio today and become one of the over 2,200 community & business leaders on NevBio's List. 

Becoming a NevBio Community Member is free and easy.  

The List is the most comprehensive list of what's what in Southern Nevada

Nevbio endorsed events in southern nevada

Jun 25, Tue, The Radical Ripple Effect Gina Gavan, North Las Vegas. Cili. 11:30 am.

Jun 26, Wed, Building Codes: What You Need Valarie Evans, NLV. Maggiano's. 11:30 am.

Jun 26, Wed, The Deals After "The Deal" Panel Presentation. CCIM. Orleans. 11:30 am.

Jun 26, Wed, Non-Motor & Autonomic in PD Kelly Papesh, DNP, Cleveland Clinic. Ruvo. 12 pm.
Jun 26, Wed, Restaurant Mixer Restaurant Assn. Turmeric Flavors of India. 4 pm.

Jun 26, Wed, Developing Leaders Mixer "35 & Under". Industrial/Office Props. Golden Tiki. 5 pm.

Jun 26, Wed, National Public Radio's Trivia Night Quizmaster Daniel Platzman - Imagine Dragons. 6 pm.

Jun 27, Thu, NV Energy Asian Chamber. Gold Coast. 11:30 am.

Jun 27, Thu, Immigration Talk w/ Bayramoglu Law Retain Foreign Talent. Latin Chmbr. 2:30 pm.

Jun 27, Thu, Intersection of Food & Development Urban Land Institute. Cadence. 4 pm.

Jun 27, Thu, Henderson Chamber Mixer Railroad Pass Casino, Hotel & Travel Center. 5 pm.

Jun 27, Thu, Art & Wine Mixer Social Register. William Car Gallery. 6 pm.

Jun 27, Thu, Stonewall-50th Anniversary Historian Alex Hortis. LGBTQ History. Mob. 7 pm.

Jun 29, Sat, Shop & Wine-Miracle Flights Food & Wine tasting. Galleria Mall. 4 pm.

Jul 1, Mon, Nevada Cannabis Liberation Day Legislators & Politicians on new freedoms. 8:30 am.

Jul 2, Tue, International Game Developers Assn Evan Lahti, PC Gamer Magazine. InNev Cntr. 6 pm.

Jul 3, Wed, Nevada's Nuclear Future? Steve Curtis & Robert Halstead. LVCC. 11:30 am.

Jul 4, Thu, 4th of July Republican BBQ Victoria Seaman. Lucky Dragon. 6:30 pm.

July 4, American Independence Day

Jul 5-15, Fri, NBA Summer League 30 NBA Teams. Thomas & Mack.

Jul 5, Fri, Art's District First Friday Art, Music, Food & Booze. Downtown LV. 5 pm.

Jul 9, Tue, Seminar on New Labor Changes NV Department of Labor. State Bldg 4th flr. 10 am.

Jul 9, Tue, State Senator Scott Hammond & Hardy Republican Club. Cili. 11 am.

Jul 10, Wed, Data Workflows for Power/Utility Jim Oliver, DataSight USA. Cili. 11:30 am.

Jul 11, Thu, Surgical Suite Grand Opening LV Heals. Mountain Edge Hospital. 11:30 am.
 
Jul 17-20, Wed, FreedomFest Peter Thiel, John Mackey & 200 other speakers. Paris.

Jul 17, Wed, Multiple Sclerosis Care Le Hua, MD - Cleveland Clinic. Ruvo. 12 pm.

Jul 17, Wed, Minority, Women, & Small Biz Business Opportunities. Minority Supplier Council.

Jul 18, Thu, Urban Chamber Mixer Martin & Harris at 3030 S. Highland Dr. 5 pm.

Jul 18, Thu, Minimizing Damage from Strokes Dr. Phaniraj Iyengar. Sunrise Auditorium. 6 pm.

Jul 18, Thu, Vegas Inventors & Developers Patents, Licensing & Talks. InNEV Cntr. 6 pm.
 
Jul 23, Tue, LV Medical Marijuana Assn Green Thumb Industries, Gannett, Lawry's. 11:30 am.

Jul 25, Thu, Comprehensive Review of Parkinson's Disease Modifying Treatments. Ruvo. 5:30 pm.
 
Aug 1, Thu, Tools To Reach Highest Potential Marketing Assn. Flemings-Town Square 11:30 am.

Aug 5-6, Mon, Women's Leadership Conference Celebrating Diversity & Development. MGM.

Aug 8, Thu, Active Shooter Discussion Human Resource Assn. Op Village. 7:30 am.
 
Sep 8-13, Sun-Fri, Chamber Trip to DC Meetings & receptions with the US Congress.

Sep 20-23, Fri-Mon, Life is Beautiful Festival Bands, Food, Booze & Events. Downtown LV.

Sep 26, Thu, LVGEA Annual Awards Dinner Celebrating innovation, leadership & jobs. Aria.
 
Oct 4, Sat, 4th Annual Day of Caring

Oct 1st Remembrance. Town Square. 8:30 am.

Oct 18, Fri, Autism Annual Gala Grant a Gift Autism Foundation. Denim & Diamonds

Oct 24, Thu, Inspired Excellence in Healthcare LV Heals Healthcare Awards. 4 Seasons. 5:30 pm.

Oct 30, Wed, Former Congressman Trey Gowdy Keystone Annual Dinner. Venetian. 6 pm.
 
Nov 7, Thu, Comm R/E 2019 NAIOP Bus Tour Industrial/Off Prop. Silverton. 7 buses. 11-6 pm.

Nov 2019, Grand Opening Gala Meow Wolf Meow Wolf's Immersive art at Area 15. Gala
 
Dec 7, Sat, Latin Chamber Annual Awards Gala Save the Date. Westgate Hotel. 5:30 pm.