Jul 17, Tue, School Choice:  Opportunity Scholarship Lean Opportunity Scholarships. Latin Chmbr. 6 pm.

Jul 18, Wed, Nevada Biz Opportunity Fund Jerrie Merritt, BNV. MGM-Training 2nd. 8:30 am.

Jul 18, Wed, Medical Marijuana Luncheon Bob Groesbeck, CEO of Planet 13. 11:30 am.

Jul 19, Thu, Panel on Multi-family Develpmt Natl Assn Industrial/Office. Orleans. 7 am.

Jul 19, Thu, Biz Opp Matchmaking Breakfast Minority Suppliers. Gold Coast. 8 am -12 pm.

Jul 19, Thu, Medical Mixer LV Heals. SimonMed. 5:30 pm.

Jul 20, Fri, Mortgage & R/E Expo Tisha Black & Eddy Perez. Suncoast.

Jul 21, Sat, Live Jazz from Mob Museum Gatsby Jazz Band. Underground-Mob. 7 pm.

 
Jul 24, Tue, Customers into Raving Fans Dawn Shuler. NAWBO. Cili. 11:30 am.

Jul 24, Tue, The Club of Mutual Improvement Bring Short Topic to Share. The Mint. 11:45 am.

Jul 24, Tue, Las Vegas Inventors Group Patents & Licensing. InNEV Cntr. 6 pm.

Jul 24, Tue, Chamber's Biz After Hours Lazy Dog Cafe-Town Square. 5:30 pm.

Jul 25, Wed, Opportunity Zone Information Expert Panel. CCIM. Westin. 11:30 am.

Jul 25, Wed, Human Resource Mixer HR Association. Joe's Bar. 5 pm.

Jul 25, Wed, Use of Force - Metro is a Model Joe Lombardo & Panel. Mob. 7 pm.

Jul 26, Thu, Bill Imada, IW Group Asian Chmbr. Gold Coast. 11:30 am.

Jul 26, Thu, Henderson Chamber Mixer Guadi Bar-Sunset Stn. 5 pm.

Jul 26, Thu, Business Networking Mixer Network after Wk. Umami Burger-SLS. 6 pm.

Jul 27, Fri, Urban Chmbr Capital Connect Panels & Counseling. City Hall. 9 am-1 pm.
 
Aug 1, Wed, Joe Brown/Bob Maheu Luncheon Las Vegas Country Club. 11:30 am. TBA.
Aug 1, Wed, Open House Business Help. Co-op Ext. 3 pm to 6 pm.

Aug 3, Fri, First Friday Arts Celebration Art, Music, & Food. Arts District. 5 pm.
 
Aug 6, Mon, Amodei, Tarkanian & Hardy Republican Women. Spanish Trial. 5:30 pm.

Aug 8, Wed, Growing Eastward - Henderson Sam Kaufman & panel. Fiesta. 11:30 am.

Aug 8, Wed, Chris O'Sullivan, BizNev Mag C-Level Group. Panevino. 11:30 am.

Aug 8, Wed, Roadmap to Exporting Women Biz Center. InNev Cntr. 1 pm-4 pm.

Aug 13, Mon, First Day of Clark County Schools
Aug 18, Sat, NV Broadcasters Hall of Fame Rossi Ralenkotter. Four Seasons. 5:30 pm. 
 
Aug 23, Thu, Brian Killingsworth, Golden Knights Clark County Bar Assn. City National. 11:30 am.

Aug 23, Thu, Henderson Biz Expo Henderson Chmbr. Speakers, Mixer, Expo. GV Ranch. 4 pm.
 
Aug 27-28, Mon, Women's Leadership Conference MGM Resorts Foundation.

Sep 3, Mon, Labor Day
Sep 4, Tue, Healthcare Heroes 2018 NV Biz Mag. M Resort. 6 pm.

Sep 20, Thu, LVGEA 18th Annual Dinner LV Global Economic Alliance. Aria. 5:30 pm.

Sep 20, Thu, Nevada Policy Annual Dinner Kimberley Strassel, WSJ. Venetian. 6 pm.

Sep 20, Thu, Spinosaurus: Lost Giant Dinosaur World-Renowned Paleontologist. Smith. 7:30 pm. 
 
Oct 3, Wed, Been There, Done That Seminar One Day, 5 Presenters, Business Owners Only.

Oct 3, Wed, NAIOP's Oktoberfest Party Hofbrauhaus Las Vegas. 5 pm.

Oct 5, Fri, Day of Caring-Oct 1 Remembrance Volunteers Needed. Town Square. 8:30 am.

Oct 5, Fri, ALS Fundraiser "Food is Art" ALS Fundraiser. Lou Ruvo Cntr. 7 pm.

Oct 18, Thu, Governor's Biz Conference NV Biz & Industry. Rio Hotel. 7:30 am.

Oct 25, Thu, 9th Annual Fashion for Autism Honoring Golden Knights. T-Mobile. 6 pm.

Oct 25, Thu, ADL's World without Hate Gala Paris Hotel. 6 pm.

Oct 26, Fri, Nevada Day (Observed)
Oct 26, Fri, Governor Mike Huckabee Keystone. Venetian. 6 pm.
 
Nov 1, Thu, 2018 So Nev NAIOP Bus Tour Tour Latest Commercial Properties. 11 am.

NevBio "Endorsed Events" are those events NevBio believes to be significant, important or fun.  
NevBio has not been compensated to promote, liable for or guarantees their entertainment value.

Want to get on the nevbio list?  for information or rsvp to an event

Nevbio endorsed events in southern nevada

As the Nevada affiliate of Bio, NevBio can connect you or your organization with

State Bio groups, industry leaders and drivers of economic development.

Nevbio Sponsor featured events:

A NevBio Solutions Partner Since 2007

NevBio hosts or endorses a variety of biotechnology and health science events every month. 
Plus, important community, governmental & business meetings in Southern Nevada.

Join NevBio today and become one of the over 2,200 community & business leaders on NevBio's List. 

Becoming a NevBio Community Member is free and easy.  

The List is the most comprehensive list of what's what in Southern Nevada

Nevbio "The List"

Jul 19, Thu, Touro: Mobile Healthcare Clinic Press Conf. City National Arena. 10 am. 
Jul 24, Tue, Meds for Opiate Addiction Dr. Lesley Dickson. UNLV-Law. 4:30 pm.

Jul 26, Thu, UNLV's New Hotel School Bkfst & Tour UNLV's New Hotel Building. 8 am.

Aug 27, Mon, First Day of UNLV Fall Semester
Oct 4, Thu, IP Rights Enfrcnt at Trade Shows UNLV Law School. "Intellectual Property Rights Enforcement at Trade Shows" International Perspectives & Best Practices Conference. 8 am to 7 pm. UNLV Law.

Oct 8, Mon, UNLV Foundation Dinner Caroline Kennedy. Bellagio. 5:30 pm.